Raymerville & Bullock in Markham

Welcome to the Neighbourhood: Raymerville & Bullock

Shop ‘til you drop and eat until you can’t button your jeans when you visit Raymerville & Bullock. With dozens of restaurants of varying cuisines, countless shops of all types, and some great walking trails and parks, you will not get bored on your next visit to Raymerville & Bullock. Located in the heart of Markham, in Raymerville & Bullock, you will find dozens of great businesses and trails, and are steps away from other Markham hotspots making it an ideal spot to visit!

To Eat

Peter’s Fine Dining – 5701 Highway 7 – www.petersfinedining.com

Rouge River Brewing Company – 50 Bullock Dr Unit 8 – www.rougeriverbrewingcompany.com

Judy’s Italian Pizzeria – 1 Stone Mason Dr – www.judypizzeria.com

Eastern Restaurant – 1 Stone Mason Dr – www.easterrestaurant.ca

Phoenix Restaurant – 1 Raymerville Dr Unit 10 – www.phoenix-restaurant.ca

Kitchen M. 名廚坊 – 8515 McCowan Rd – www.kitchenm.ca

Pho 99 Fine Vietnamese Restaurant – 8525 McCowan Rd – www.pho-99-fine-vietnamese-restaurant.business.site

Los Chicos Markham – 5308 Highway 7 – www.loschicosbrasa.com

Ithaca Greek Mediterranean Restaurant – 5308 Highway 7 – www.ithaca.ca

The Red Sichuan Cuisine 蜀宴 – 5328 Highway 7 – www.theredsichuancuisine.ca

The Dumpling King 東北餃子王 – 5328 Highway 7 – www.dumplingking.ca

Hey Noodles 嘿小面 – 5460 Highway 7 – www.heynoodles.com

Calabria Bakery – 5694 Highway 7 – www.calabriabakery.ca

Lee’s Kitchen – 5694 Highway 7 – www.leeskitchen.info

Osaka Sushi – 5762 Highway 7 – www.markhamosakasushi.ca

Starving Artist Waffles & Espresso – 5762 Highway 7 – www.starvingartist.ca

Big Bone BBQ & Wicked Wings – 180 Bullock Dr – www.bigbonesbbq.ca

Novello Desserts – 166 Bullock Dr – www.novellodesserts.ca

And more…


To Shop

Seven Star Plaza – 5261 Highway 7

Heritage – 8573 McCowan Rd

Sherwood Plaza – 5694 Highway 7

Embee Properties – 8675 McCowan Rd

Heritage Rd

Centre Plaza – 5460 Highway 7

5762 Highway 7 – Bullock Dr

And more…

Pictured: The Boiler Room @ Joyride150
Joyride150 in Raymerville & Bullock

To See & Do

Milne Dam Conservation Park – 8251 McCowan Rd – www.markham.ca/recreation/parks-trails/Milne-Dam-Conservation-Park/06-milne-park

Joyride150 Indoor Bike Park – 150 Bullock Dr – www.joyride150.com

Float Valley – 5261 Highway 7 C102 – www.floatvalley.com

Springdale Park

Markham Bowl – 5762 Highway 7 – www.markhambowl.com

Raymerville Woodlot

Raybeck Park – 45 Crandell Dr

Cedar Valley Park – 209 Raymerville Dr

And more…

Enjoy the best of Markham

The Destination Markham newsletter, delivered right to your inbox gives you the inside scoop on What’s Happening in Markham!