Welcome to the Neighbourhood: Buttonville

Located along the western border of Markham with Richmond Hill and alongside two major highways, Buttonville is the center of all the action.

Buttonville is the home to the Toronto Buttonville Municipal Airport, which is considered one of Canada’s busiest airports.

Filled with dozens of restaurants, shops, and things to do, you will never get bored in Buttonville!

To Eat

Dragon Legend – 25 Lanark Rd – www.dragonlegend.ca

Café N’ One – 8366 Woodbine Ave – www.cafenone.com

Novita Italian Cuisine – 25 Cochrane Dr – www.novitaitalian.com

Ikon Sushi – 20, 11 Fairburn Dr – www.ikonsushi.ca

Cafe De Hong Kong 良心冰室 – 11 Fairburn Dr Unit 12-15

Mi-Ne Sushi – 8865 Woodbine Ave – www.mine-sushi.com

Hai Tang Cafe & Takeout – 38 Buttonfield Rd – www.haitangcafe.com

La Piazzetta Ristorante – 8900 Woodbine Ave – www.montecarloinns.com/markham-suites/dining.html

And more…


To Shop

First Markham Place
3255 Hwy 7
www.firstmarkhamplace.com


To See & Do

Hub Climbing, Markham

Hatch Crafted – 802 Cochrane Dr – www.hatchcrafted.com

Solely Outdoors – 8365 Woodbine Ave Unit 101 – www.solelyoutdoors.com

Royal Wine – 11 Fairburn Dr #23 – www.royalgrape.ca

Claw & Kitty – 3255 Hwy 7 #220 – www.clawandkitty.com

Go Place – 3275 Hwy 7, Unit 2 – www.goplace.com

Trapped Escape Room Toronto Markham – 3130 Hwy 7 – www.trapped.ca

Hub Climbing – 165 McIntosh Dr – www.hubclimbing.com/markham

iFly TOTO – 2833 16th Ave – www.iflytoto.com

And more…

Enjoy the best of Markham

The Destination Markham newsletter, delivered right to your inbox gives you the inside scoop on What’s Happening in Markham!