Destination Markham Corporation

If you are a Markham Business, and would like to be featured on our website, or be put in touch with a member of the Destination Markham team, please send an email to info@visitmarkham.ca with your phone number and we will respond within 24-hours. 


Mailing Address

Destination Markham Corporation
Markham Civic Centre
101 Town Centre Boulevard
Markham, Ontario, L3R 9W3

Phone: 905-475-3621 (DMC1)

General Inquiries: info@visitmarkham.ca
Marketing Inquiries: marketing@visitmarkham.ca


Meet The Team

Eric Lariviere
Executive Director
elariviere@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 416-557-8498

Nizar Moosa
Business Manager
nmoosa@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 416-902-5709

Ruida Lu
Business Development
rlu@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 416-389-4508

Randy Snape
Manager, Stakeholder Relations & Marketing
rsnape@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 905-758-8710

Monica Pain
Event Specialist
mpain@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 416-803-6658

Kassidy Delan
Content Creator
kdelan@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 780-710-5076

Haseeb Baig
CRM & Analytics Administrator
hbaig@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 416-895-9661

Pamela Tsui
Executive Administrative Assistant
ptsui@visitmarkham.ca
p/ 647-298-1771


Thank you to our HR Partner

Minken Employment